Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Myspace button

WATCH ME BLEED – “Kingdom”

Feb 8th, 2012 | By |


Medium / Title: CD / “Kingdom”

Release: 04.05.2012

Label: SAOL / H’Art / Zebralution

Catalogue Number: SAOL 088

EAN: 4260177740888


01. The rising tide (Intro)

02. The world stops turning

03. Here come the red

04. War calls us

05. The blackest of the black (Interlude)

06. Kingdom

07. Rack the slide

08. Death and pain

09. A question of honor (Interlude)

10. Judgement

11. The sons of Fenris

12. From down below

13. Let them try

14. Will you stand with me (Outro)

Info: Coming soon!


The professional approach of this German band and the music on this CD will certainly take them steps ahead and if they dot their i’s and cross their t’s on the next album I’m sure they will.”


The whole album “Kingdom” is  heavy and raw, aggressive, ravenous, pounding and so are the lyrics: full of rage and dark imagination: a fist in your teeth from fearless warriors.”


Tags: ,